Company Profile

Founded in 2003, Juda is a specialized plastic molding and manufacturing company with 150 employees and operates a 15,000m2 manufacturing plant located in Tongli, Wujiang of Suzhou city.

Juda offers a wide range of services which include custom plastic injection molding and mold making for both single shot and two-shot injection molding (dual shot injection, double color shot injection, multiple material molding, overmolding), insert molding, machining, assembly, screen-printing and painting by the manner of lowest possible price, high quality and efficiency to fully meet your expectations and specifications. Our philosophy is to work together with customers as a partnership to ensure the joint success of all members.

We are an ISO9001 and TS16949 accredited company. Our team is dedicated to deliver high quality finished products. We begin with specified or top quality materials, the right equipment for the specific project and inspect all parts at every step of the whole manufacturing processes. We strive to meet your exact quality specifications and on time delivery. With our huge capacity and rich experience your satisfaction will be guaranteed. 

Our company has 28 sets of machine tools for tool manufacturing and has a variety of horizontal and vertical plastic injection equipment 68 sets with different capacity from 35MT to 600MT, out of them 12 sets are two-shot injection from 200MT to 600MT to meet different customers’ requirements. And also we have numbers of advanced testing and inspecting facilities such as 3D coordinate measuring machine, image measuring apparatus, X-Ray fluorescence spectrometer, optical projector etc to ensure necessary means for quality assurance.  Our custom manufacturing products include mold design and development, automotive parts, medical equipment parts, communication components, electronic plastic parts, electric appliance shells and peripheral plastic parts, household appliance plastic parts, sports plastic parts, plumbing seals/gaskets and general industrial plastic parts.

At Juda, we can work with all grade plastic materials including PP, PE, ABS, PA, PC, POM, TPE/TPV, PC+ABS, TPU, PMMA, AS, PBT, PPO, LCP, PVC, PPS  and so on.

Our engineers are highly knowledgeable in the engineering software applications such as SolidWorks, AutoCAD, Pro-e and can develop a solution for your specific requirements.

Juda works with different customers, small or large from different industries all over the world including US, Europe, Asia and China. You will find we are always willing to discuss with your idea and help implement it to market as economically as possible. A quick and accurate cost analysis and quotation can be provided based on your CAD drawings, the material and volume of the part, assembly and other requirements, and also you can be guaranteed of a rapid turnaround on prototyped custom parts and production runs. To meet the requirements of rapid industrial development and satisfy the expectation of customers Juda always keeps continuous improvement in possible lowest price, best quality and service by means of our talented staff and advanced manufacturing equipment and inspecting facilities.

We at Juda look forward to being your next business partner.

公司概况About Us

  吴江聚达塑胶有限公司成立于2003年,是一家专门从事单, 双色模具设计制造和单, 双色塑胶产品成型的生产性企业。
  公司位于苏州市吴江区同里镇。占地面积25,000平方米,厂房面积15,000平方米。现有员工150余人,其中工程技术人员24人。
  我们给客户提供全方位的产品服务, 包括单,双色模具设计和制造, 单,双色注塑成型, 插入二次成型, 加工, 装配, 丝网印刷, 喷漆.我们一直奉行以低成本, 高品质, 高效率, 互利共赢的经营理念来满足客户的期望和需求, 和客户一起作为伙伴共同合作来确保大家的共同成功.
  聚达取得了ISO9001和TS16949认证, 我们的专业队伍全身心致力于给客户提供高质量的产品, 我们会按客户的要求选择材料, 选择最合适的设备来配套特定的项目, 在产品制作的整个过程的每个步骤都严格检验控制来保证满足产品的要求. 我们强大的制作实力和丰富的经验是客户对产品满意的保证.
  我们有模具制造设备28台,台湾产不同吨位的卧式和立式注塑机68台(35T-600T),其中双色机12台(200T-600T)来满足不同客户的需求. 我们还有先进的检测设备例如三坐标测量仪,X荧光光谱仪,投影仪,拉力机和高度尺等等来检测保证产品的质量. 我们的主要产品包括模具设计和制造, 汽车零部件, 医疗器件, 通讯设施塑胶零件, 电子塑胶件, 电器外壳和周边塑胶件, 家用电器塑胶件, 运动器械塑胶件, 水管密封件和一般工业用途塑胶零件.
  聚达所用的材料有各种牌号的塑料例如PP, PE, ABS, PA, PC, POM, TPE/TPV, PC+ABS, TPU, PMMA, AS, PBT, PPO, LCP, PVC, PPS等等.
  我们的工程师精通各种工程绘图软件, 例如SolidWorks, AutoCAD和 Pro-e并能为您的特殊要求的产品开发解决方案.
  聚达在美国, 欧洲, 亚洲和中国有广泛的客户群. 无论客户规模大小, 行业不同,聚达都非常愿意与其合作. 我们会与您一起讨论您对产品的设想并尽可能帮您将产品尽可能经济地推向市场.如果您能提供产品的CAD图纸, 告诉我们产品的材料, 采购数量,组装和其它要求的话, 我们会给您提供快速并准确的报价, 同样我们能进行快速准确模具开发, 样品试制和批量生产. 
  聚达会不断进取, 通过我们优秀的员工和先进的制造设备和检测设施以最可能低的价格, 最好的产品质量和服务来适应工业快速发展的趋势和满足客户不断提出的新要求.
  聚达公司全体员工期待成为您的下一个商业伙伴!